Total: £0.00

My Cart - 0 Item(s)









Product Description

The "King of Waltz" is thrilled to announce his brand-new Christmas album, Silver Bells. The CD & Bonus DVD brings new joy and light to Rieu fans around the world, featuring a selection of the most beloved and romantic tunes of all times, personally selected by André, such as Silent Night, Holy Night ; Santa Clause is Coming to Town ; Let it Snow ; It's Beginning to Look a lot like Christmas; Slumber My Darling; Jingle Bell Rock ; Waltz of the Flowers ; Petersburg Sleigh Ride, Ave Maria and many more.

But André Rieu has another special treat for his fans! On the accompanying DVD, they can now take a trip to André's Winter Wonderland from the comfort of their own living room, and marvel at the unique atmosphere of his traditional Christmas concerts, recorded live in his hometown Maastricht.

André Rieu says: "With Silver Bells I would like to wish everybody around the world love, peace and joy! I hope you will enjoy the music, the romance, the magic. I hope I will warm your hearts with these wonderful melodies and make you all dance around the Christmas tree. My orchestra and I and wish you a wonderful holiday season with a lot of music."

Give the perfect gift this year with André Rieu and make your Christmas more romantic and joyful than ever before!


1. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town

2. Mille Cherubini In Coro

3. Jingle Bell Rock

4. Lulajze Jezuniu

5. Flower Waltz

6. Coventry Carol

7. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

8. Ave Maria

9. Op Kawwe Wintermörrege

10. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

11. Petersburger Schlittenfahrt

12. It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas

13. Silver Bells

14. In The Bleak Midwinter

15. Slumber My Darling

16. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year


1. Seventy-Six Trombones

2. Blaze Away

3. Maria Mari!

4. The Holy City

5. Snow Waltz

6. O Holy Night

7. Sleighride

8.  Walking In The Air

9. Csárdásfürstin Medley (Medley: Tanzen möcht ich, Machen wir es dem Schwalben nach, Weisst du es noch?, Tanzen möcht ich)

10. Im Weissen Rössl

11. Oh When The Saints

12. I Will Follow Him

13. Amen

14. Oh Happy Day

15. Fächerpolonaise

16. Second Waltz

17. Overture Light Cavalry

18. Panis Angelicus 

19. What a Wonderful World

20. Radetzky March

21. Strauss and Co, ARV_15 (inkl. Als Flotter Geist ARV/A Bright Young Man ARV, An der schönen blauen Donau ARV,/The Beautiful Blue Danube 

Wiener Blut ARV/ Viennese Blood ARV, Lippen schweigen/Lips Are Sealed, Tanzen möcht' ich/I Like To Dance, Rosen aus dem Süden ARV/Roses From The South)

22. Tutti Frutti

23. Can't Help Falling In Love

24. Mary's Boychild

25. Silent Night

26. Jingle Bells

27. White Christmas

28. We Wish You A Merry Christmas


Identifier Exists


(47 Available)


PayPal Checkout