Total: £0.00

My Cart - 0 Item(s)









Product Description

B.B.KING 'nothin' but... Bad Luck' 3LP Set

3LP Gatefold Sleeve on Blue Vinyl


This 3LP compilation documents B.B.King s breakthrough years, when, initially signed to the Bihari Brothers RPM label, he unleashed a torrent of superb recordings that would establish him as the world s most famous blues singer- guitarist. He made scores of remarkable recordings during his career - but the ones on this compilation represent that marvelous moment in time when Riley King and Lucille combined to make their indelible mark on the history of the blues.

Disc: 1

1 Every Day I Have the Blues
2 When My Heart Beats Like a Hammer
3 Bad Luck Soul
4 You've Been an Angel
5 Get Out of Here
6 My Sometime Baby
7 Good Man Gone Bad
8 Someday
9 You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
10 You Know I Go for You
11 Please Accept My Love
12 Lonely
13 Days of Old
14 Bad Luck

Disc: 2

1 3 O'clock Blues
2 Fishin' After Me
3 Don't Cry Anymore
4 The Woman I Love
5 Going Down Slow
6 Sweet Little Angel
7 I Am
8 Bad Case of Love
9 I Wonder
10 Mean Ole Frisco
11 Sweet Sixteen, Pt. 1
12 Sweet Sixteen, Pt. 2
13 Worry Worry
14 Quit My Baby

Disc: 3

1 Sugar Mama
2 Things Are Not the Same
3 My Reward
4 Be Careful With a Fool
5 Don't Look Now, But I've Got the Blues
6 Walking Dr. Bill
7 Gonna Miss You Around Here
8 Hully Gully Twist
9 Lonely Lover's Plea
10 Peace of Mind
11 Early in the Morning
12 Time to Say Goodbye
13 Dark Is the Night (Part 1)
14 Partin' Time


Identifier Exists

B.B.KING 'nothin' but... Bad Luck' 3LP Set

(1 Available)


PayPal Checkout