product review overlay image

Product Description

Box Set // Limited Deep Purple =1 Box Set includes 13 brand-new tracks on CD and 2LP, a rich 24-page booklet, an exclusive bonus DVD including the 60min documentary “Access All Areas” containing exclusive behind-the-scenes footage, and further exclusive material available with the Box Set only. Win the golden ticket hidden in only one of the Box Sets and get the chance to attend every Deep Purple show of the “=1 MORE TIME” Tour.

‘=1’ is the highly anticipated new album by one of the greatest rock bands of all time, Deep Purple.

Produced by the legendary Bob Ezrin, this record captures the band’s pioneering classic sound without relying on nostalgia, embodying the essence and attitude of their 1970s incarnation possibly more than any other recent album.

The enigmatic title ‘=1’ symbolises the idea that in a world growing ever more complex, everything eventually simplifies down to a single, unified essence. It all adds up to one.

With three consecutive No.1 albums in their back pocket and a new energy powering them forward, ‘=1’ represents Deep Purple at their pinnacle.

1.       Show Me

2.       A Bit On The Side

3.       Sharp Shooter

4.       Portable Door

5.       Old-Fangled Thing

6.       If I Were You

7.       Pictures Of You

8.       I’m Saying Nothin’

9.       Lazy Sod

10.   Now You’re Talkin’

11.   No Money To Burn

12.   I’ll Catch You

13.   Bleeding Obvious


Identifier Exists

Customer Reviews

DEEP PURPLE '=1' Ltd Edition Double VINYL LP / CD / DVD Box Set (2024)

(1 Available)