Total: £0.00

My Cart - 0 Item(s)









Product Description

RELEASED 27th January 2023



DOKKEN’s million selling worldwide charting first 4 studio albums in one collection as a 5LP set. All albums feature the classic line up of Don Dokken, George Lynch, Jeff Pilson & “Wild” Mick Brown. All 4 albums newly remastered. 180g Black Vinyl. 

  • Breaking The Chains (1983) – US #136

Includes: “Breaking The Chains” (#32 US Rock) and “Paris Is Burning (Live)”

  • Tooth And Nail (1984) - PLATINUM – US #49

Includes: “Into The Fire” (#21 US Rock), “Just Got Lucky” (#27 US Rock) and “Alone Again” (#64 US Hot 100, #20 US Rock)

  • Under Lock And Key (1985) – PLATINUM – US #32

Includes: “The Hunter” (#25 US Rock), “In My Dreams” (#77 US Hot 100, #24 US Rock)

  • Back For The Attack (1987) – PLATINUM – US #13

Includes: The Theme From Nightmare On Elm Street 3, “Dream Warriors” (#22 US Rock), “Burning Like A Flame” (#72 US Hot 100, #20 US Rock), and “Prisoner” (#37 US Rock)


LP 1 – Under Lock And Key

A1. Unchain The Night

A2. The Hunter

A3. In My Dreams

A4. Slippin’ Away

A5. Lightnin’ Strikes Again

B1. It’s Not Love

B2. Jaded Heart

B3. Don’t Lie To Me

B4. Will The Sun Rise

B5. Til The Livin’ End

LP 2 – Tooth And Nail

A1. Without Warning

A2. Tooth And Nail

A3. Just Got Lucky

A4. Heartless Heart

A5. Don’t Close Your Eyes

B1. When Heaven Comes Down

B2. Into The Fire

B3. Bullets To Spare

B4. Alone Again

B5. Turn On The Action

LP3/4 – Back For The Attack

A1. Kiss Of Death

A2. Prisoner

A3. Night By Night

B1. Standing In The Shadows

B2. Heaven Sent

B3. Mr. Scary

C1. So Many Tears

C2. Burning Like A Flame

C3. Lost Behind The Wall

C4. Stop Fighting Love

D1. Cry Of The Gypsy

D2. Sleepless Night

D3. Dream Warriors

LP 5 – Breaking The Chains

A1. Breaking The Chains

A2. In The Middle

A3. Felony

A4. I Can’t See You

A5. Live To Rock (Rock To Live)

B1. Nightrider

B2. Seven Thunders

B3. Young Girls

B4. Stick To Your Guns

B5. Paris Is Burning (Live In Berlin, 1982)


Identifier Exists

Dokken 'The Elektra Albums 1983-1987' 5 x VINYL LP Box Set (27th January 2023)

(3 Available)


PayPal Checkout