product review overlay image

Product Description

Indies Exclusive Red Marbled Coloured VINYL LP

2023 was a remarkable year for James - with a Top 3 album (their 9th Top 10 album), a sell out UK tour with a 25 piece orchestra and 8 piece choir onstage with them, a stunning special guest appearance at Latitude Festival, a headline show at The Acropolis in Greece and receiving the Icon award at The Ivor Novello awards in recognition of their songwriting.

Amongst all of this, the band recorded an album to be released in April 2024. It is produced by Leo Abrahams (who has previously collaborated with Jon Hopkins, Brian Eno, Jarvis Cocker, Imogen Heap and Regina Spektor) and mixed by Cenzo Townsend (Courteeners, Specials, Keane, Snow Patrol, Everything Everything). The artwork for both the album and first single was designed by Stephen Kennedy (Studio Fury) who is responsible for a number of iconic works over the years including the Rolling Stones' latest album 'Hackney Diamonds'.

1 Is This Love
2 Life Is a Fucking Miracle
3 Better With You
4 Stay
5 Shadow of a Giant
6 Way Over Your Head
7 Mobile God
8 Our World
9 Rogue
10 Hey
11 Butterfly
12 Folks


Identifier Exists

Customer Reviews

JAMES 'YUMMY' Indies Exclusive Red Marbled Coloured VINYL LP (2024)

(1 Available)