Please be aware our search bar is currently under maintenance. If you can't find what you want please call 01738 621818 and we will help.
Michael Buble 'Christmas' (10th Anniversary) 2 CD Deluxe Edition (2021)

Michael Buble 'Christmas' (10th Anniversary) 2 CD Deluxe Edition (2021)

Only  1 left in stock!

Michael Bublé’s Christmas is celebrating the 10th anniversary of the phenomenal success of his mega holiday album in grand style with the announcement that Warner Records/Reprise Records will release an extraordinary, updated package of music.

 The 2021 double CD set is expected to become the dream gift to give and receive this holiday season bringing new joy and light to Bublé fans everywhere.

 The CD set will include a 7-track bonus CD with songs personally selected by the artist and featuring two newly recorded songs: the Bublé co-penned “The Christmas Sweater” and a new studio version of holiday favorite “Let It Snow!”  recorded at the famed Abbey Road Studios in London with the BBC Big Band Orchestra. Other songs on the bonus CD include “The More You Give (The More You’ll Have)” and “Winter Wonderland” – a duet with Rod Stewart.

CD 1                                  

Original Album

1            It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas

2            Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 

3            Jingle Bells (feat The Puppini Sisters)      

4            White Christmas (feat. Shania Twain)

5            All I Want For Chrismas Is You

6            Holly Jolly Christmas

7            Santa Baby

8            Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

9            Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)

10          Silent Night

11          Blue Christmas

12          Cold December Night

13          I'll Be Home For Christmas         

14          Ave Maria

15          Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (feat. Thalia) 

16          Michael's Christmas Greeting    


Bonus CD                                                                                 

1            Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow (New Michael Buble recrording, with BBC Big Band Orchestra)

2            Winter Wonderland (Rod Stewart & Michael Buble duet on Merry Christmas Baby, 2012)

3            The Christmas Sweater  (Unreleased song)

4            Frosty The Snowman (feat The Puppini Sisters)   (Australian Edition Bonus track 2012)

5            Silver Bells (feat. Naturally 7) (Album Bonus Track)

6            The More You Give (The More You'll Have)  (Digital single 2015)

7            White Christmas  (Bonus Track on Digital Deluxe Edition)