product review overlay image

Product Description

Ltd Edition Tangerine Coloured Double VINYL LP

Celebrating 10 years of Paramore's self-titled album with this Tangerine 2 LP vinyl reissue, the vinyl colour chosen by Hayley Williams. Features updated artwork which hasn’t previously been available on physical formats. ‘Paramore’ features the top ten, double platinum singles “Still Into You” and “Ain’t It Fun”. Paramore is on Kerrang!, Billboard and AllMusic’s best albums of the decade lists. It gave the band their first number one on the US Billboard 200 and was also the number one album in the United Kingdom and Ireland.

Disc: 1

1 Fast in My Car
2 Now
3 Grow Up
4 Daydreaming
5 Interlude: Moving On
6 Ain't It Fun
7 Part II
8 Last Hope

Disc: 2

1 Anklebiters
2 Interlude: Holiday
3 Proof
4 Hate to See Your Heart Break
5 (One of Those) Crazy Girls
6 Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore
7 Be Alone
8 Future (Feat. Madi Lane)
9 Still Into You


Identifier Exists

Customer Reviews

PARAMORE 'PARAMORE' (10th Anniversary) Tangerine Coloured Double VINYL LP (2024)

(1 Available)