product review overlay image

Product Description

RSD Stores Translucent Emerald Coloured VINYL LP

The MacArthur-winning singer, composer, and instrumentalist's third solo studio album and her first of all original songs; her last solo album was 2017's critically acclaimed 'Freedom Highway'. This collection of 12 songs written over the course of Giddens' career bursts with life-affirming energy, drawing from the folk music that she knows so deeply, as well as its pop descendants.

1 Too Little, Too Late, Too Bad
2 You're the One
3 Yet to Be (feat. Jason Isbell)
4 Wrong King of Right
5 Another Wasted Life
6 You Louisiana Man
7 If You Don't Know How Sweet It Is
8 Hen in the Foxhouse
9 Who Are You Dreaming Of
10 You Put the Sugar in My Bowl
11 Way Over Yonder
12 Good Ol' Cider


Identifier Exists

Customer Reviews

RHIANNON GIDDENS 'YOU'RE THE ONE' RSD Stores Translucent Emerald Coloured VINYL LP (2023)

(1 Available)